Pens Cards

Pens Images

Pens Links

Pens Features

In The ’Burgh

Contact Me

The Pittsburgh Penguins Online Hockey Card Collection - Stanley Cup Winners

This section of the Pittsburgh Penguins hockey card collection was first added to the site in April 2001 to celebrate the 10th anniversary of the Penguins’ first Stanley Cup in 1991.  The set features those Penguins players who have had their name added to the most coveted of prizes in hockey, the Stanley Cup, following the Pens back to back wins in 1991 and 1992.

Title Card Mario Lemieux Tom Barrasso Frank Pietrangelo Paul Coffey Ron Francis Ulf Samuelsson Bryan Trottier
Peter Taglianetti Kevin Stevens Paul Stanton Mark Recchi Ken Priestlay Jim Paek Larry Murphy Joe Mullen
Shawn McEachern Troy Loney Phil Bourque Jamie Leach Rick Tocchet Barry Pederson Bob Errey Jeff Daniels
Jaromir Jagr Gordie Roberts Kjell Samuelsson Grant Jennings Scott Young Wendell Young

IMPORTANT NOTE : The In The Crease Stanley Cup Winners hockey card collection has and continues to take a lot of work to put together. If you want to include any of these on your site please contact me first to discuss this. Thanks - PD